Contact & Visit Information

Altimira Middle School encourages parents and members of the community to contact us and visit our school. Please contact us with any questions, comments or suggestions you may have.

If you’re planning a visit, please check in with our front office upon arrival. In the interest of student safety and security, we must know if you are planning to be on school property during school hours. Our office is open from 8:00 am

Mailing Address:
17805 Arnold Drive
Sonoma, Ca. 95476
Phone: 707-935-6020 Please listen to the menu options
Fax: 707-935-6027

Vice Principal and Academic Coordinator: Chrissy Towner:  935-6020 Ext 2006 ctowner@sonomaschools.org
Attendance: (707) 935-6024 or 935.6020 Ext 2004
Counseling: (707) 935-6020 Ext 2007
Library:        (707) 935-6020 Ext 2039

Altimira Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)     

President: JoAnna Greenslade joannagreenslade@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Amy Cox
Secretary: Alissa Pearce
Parent Volunteer Coordinator: Lisa Hidalgo

ELAC - English Learner Advisory Committee
President: Chrissy Towner ctowner@sonomaschools.org

OFFICE STAFF
Kimberly Smith, Office Manager:  935-6023  or 935.6020 Ext. 2002 ksmith@sonomaschools.org
Mary Klenow, Attendance:  935-6024 or 935-6020 Ext. 2004 mklenow@sonomaschools.org
Lulu Iacoviello, Translator & School Community Liaison:  935-6020, Ext. 2003 liacoviello@sonomaschools.org, Office Receptionist & School Community Liaison: 935-6020, Ext 2010    
Health Technician:  935-6020, Ext. 2009
Library

Susan Little, Library Technician: 935-6020, Ext.2039 slittle@sonomaschools.org

School Psychologist

Lisa Mertens:  Ext. 8118 lmertens@sonomaschools.org
Counselor

Suzy Murray: Ext.2007 smurray@sonomaschools.org 
Peggy Murray (Wed only: )Ext 8810  pmurray@sonomaschools.org 

Kitchen
Lourdes Pulido:  935-6020 Ext 2040    
Directions to Altimira Middle School 

Important Links

Emergencies - Prepare for emergencies. Learn our emergency protocol, fill out release forms, and sign up for emergency alerts