Sonoma Valley Unified School District

Contact & Visit Information

Altimira Middle School encourages parents and members of the community to contact us and visit our school. Please contact us with any questions, comments or suggestions you may have.

If you’re planning a visit, please check in with our front office upon arrival. In the interest of student safety and security, we must know if you are planning to be on school property during school hours. Our office is open from 8:00 am

Mailing Address:
17805 Arnold Drive
Sonoma, Ca. 95476
Phone: 707-935-6020 Please listen to the menu options
Fax: 707-935-6027

Vice Principal and Academic Coordinator: Mary Ann Spitzer:  935-6020 Ext 2006 ctowner@svusdca.org
Attendance: (707) 935-6024 or 935.6020 Ext 2004
Counseling: (707) 935-6020 Ext 2007
Library:        (707) 935-6020 Ext 2039

Altimira Parent Network

President: JoAnna Greenslade jgreenslade@yahoo.com
Treasurer: TBD
Secretary:
Parent Volunteer Coordinator:

ELAC - English Learner Advisory Committee
President: TBD   

OFFICE STAFF
Kimberly Smith, Office Manager:  935-6023  or 935.6020 Ext. 2002 ksmith@svusdca.org
Mary Klenow, Attendance:  935-6024 or 935-6020 Ext. 2004 mklenow@svusdca.org
Lulu Iacoviello, Translator:  935-6020, Ext. 2003 liacoviello@svusdca.org
Tiffany Brown, Health Technician:  935-6020, Ext. 2009 tbrown@svusdca.org
Library

Susan Little, Library Technician: 935-6020, Ext.2039 slittle@svusdca.org
School Psychologist

Lisa Mertens:  Ext. 8118 lmertens@svusdca.org
Counselor

Robert Rocha:  Ext.2007 brocha@svusdca.org
Kitchen

Lourdes Pulido:  935-6020 Ext 2040    
Directions to Altimira Middle School 

Important Links

Emergencies - Prepare for emergencies. Learn our emergency protocol, fill out release forms, and sign up for emergency alerts