Sonoma Valley Unified School District

Altimira Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

Ext. Room Name email subject
2028 C10 Abrams, Rachel
rabrams@svusdca.org Special Education
2036 Gym Adams, Leslie mailto:ladams@svudsdca.org Physical Education
2031 Gym/C11 Amaral, Michael
mamaral@svusdca.org Physical Education
2030 C12 Cain, Pam
pcain@svusdca.org English Language Arts
2080 M1 Coldiron, Cheryl ccoldiron@svusdca.org Art
2015 A9 Curtin, Mike mcurtin@svusdca.org English Language Arts
2066 C11 Davidson, Tim tdavidson@svusdca.org Lit SS/PE
2021 B3 Fessenden, Eric
efessenden@svusdca.org Science
2024 C4 Hollander, Justin
jhollander@svusdca.org Social Studies
2012 A2 Krajeski, R.J. rkrajeski@svusdca.org Special Education
2018 A11 Krantz, Katherine kkrantz@svusdca.org English Language Arts
2023 A11 Lappin, Cquerida clappin@sonomavly.k12.ca.us English Language Arts
2035 Gym Lopez, Danielle dlopez1@svusdca.org Physical Education
2025 C3 Moore, Patrick
pmoore@svusdca.org Math
2019 B1 Murray, Pam pzmurray@svusdca.org Math/Science
2026 M2 Niehaus, Carolyn cniehaus@svusdca.org Band/Drama
2055 C11 Paul, Bridget bpaul@svusdca.org English Language Arts
2056 C1 Reed, Pat preed@svusdca.org Math/Social Studies
2014 A4 Reis, Jorge
jreis@svusdca.org English Learners
2029 A3 Roberts,  Laura lroberts@svusdca.org Math
2011 A1 Schultz, Cindy cschultz@svusdca.org Technology
2006 C11 Towner, Chrissy
ctowner@svusdca.org Leadership
2027 C9 Tremblay, Lisa ltremblay@svusdca.org Math
2022 B4 Van Herwynen, Dutch avanherwynen@svusdca.org Science/Horticulture
2013 B2 Walters, Michelle mwalters@svusdca.org Science
2016 E2 Wuopio, Katherine kwuopio@svusdca.org Special Education