Sonoma Valley Unified School District

Altimira Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

Ext. Room Name email subject
2028 C10 Abrams, Rachel
rabrams@svusdca.org Special Education
2031 Gym Amaral, Michael mamaral@svusdca.org Physical Education
2008
S4
Branch, Amy
abranch@svusdca.org SCC
2030 C12 Cain, Pam
pcain@svusdca.org English Language Arts
2054E2Chaffin, Renee
rchaffin@svusdca.orgEnglish Language Arts
2080 M1 Coldiron, Cheryl ccoldiron@svusdca.org Art
2015 A9 Curtin, Mike mcurtin@svusdca.org English Language Arts
2066 C11 Davidson, Tim tdavidson@svusdca.org Lit SS/AVID
2021 B3 Fry, Audrey
afry@svusdca.org Science
2024 C4 Hollander, Justin
jhollander@svusdca.org Social Studies
2036GymKennedy, Lindseylkennedy@svusdca.orgPhysical Education
2012 A2 Krajeski, R.J. rkrajeski@svusdca.org Special Education
2018 A11 Krantz, Katherine kkrantz@svusdca.org English Language Arts
2023 A11 Lappin, Cquerida clappin@sonomavly.k12.ca.us English Language Arts
2035 Gym Lopez, Danielle dlopez1@svusdca.org Physical Education
2051C5/C10McAtee, Krista
kmcatee@svusdca.orgMath
2025 C3 Moore, Patrick
pmoore@svusdca.org Math
2019 B1 Murray, Pam pzmurray@svusdca.org Math/Science
2026 M2 Niehaus, Carolyn cniehaus@svusdca.org Band/Drama/Leadership
2011
A1
Parker, Aron
aparker@svusdca.org Technology/Yearbook
2055A10Paul, Bridgetbpaul@svusdca.orgEnglish Language Arts
#S2Prince, Caryn
cprince@svusdca.orgSCC
GardenGardenRay, Dawn
dray@svusdca.orgHorticulture
2056 C1 Reed, Pat preed@svusdca.org Math/Social Studies
2014 A4 Reis, Jorge
jreis@svusdca.org English Learners
2029 A3 Roberts,  Laura lroberts@svusdca.org Math
2017
L1
Stevenson, Elizabeth
estevenson@svusdca.org Special Education
2027 C9 Tremblay, Lisa ltremblay@svusdca.org Math
2022 B4 Van Herwynen, Dutch avanherwynen@svusdca.org Science/Horticulture
2013 B2 Walters, Michelle mwalters@svusdca.org Science
2016 E2 Wuopio, Katherine kwuopio@svusdca.org Special Education