Sonoma Valley Unified School District

Altimira Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

Ext. Room Name email subject
2028 C10 Abrams, Rachel
rabrams@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Special Education
2036 Gym Adams, Leslie ladams@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Physical Education
2031 Gym/C11 Amaral, Michael
mamaral@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Physical Education
2013 B2 Walters, Michelle mwalters@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Science
2030 C12 Cain, Pam
pcain@sonomavly.k12.ca.us English Language Arts
2015 A9 Curtin, Mike mcurtin@sonomavly.k12.ca.us English Language Arts
2021 B3 Fessenden, Eric
efessenden@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Science
2024 C4 Hollander, Justin
jhollander@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Social Studies
2012 A2 Krajeski, R.J. rkrajeski@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Special Education
2080 M1 Coldrion, Cheryl ccoldrion@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Art
2023 A11 Lappin, Cquerida clappin@sonomavly.k12.ca.us English Language Arts
2035 Gym Lopez, Danielle dlopez1@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Physical Education
2025 C3 Moore, Patrick
pmoore@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Math
2019 B1 Murray, Pam pzmurray@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Math/Science
2018 A11 Krantz, Katherine khennessy@sonomavly.k12.ca.us English Language Arts
2011 A1 Schultz, Cynthia cschultz@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Technology
2056 C1 Reed, Pat preed@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Math/Social Studies
2014 A4 Reis, Jorge
jreis@sonomavly.k12.ca.us English Learners
2029 A3 Roberts,  Laura lroberts@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Math
2066 A10/Gym Davidson, Tim tdavidson@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Lit/SS and PE
2023 A12 Lappin, Cquerida clappin@sonomavly.k12.ca.us English Language Arts
2026 M2
2055 A10/B2/B4 DeMarche, Dave ddmarche@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Math/AVID
2016 C11 Towner, Chrissy
ctowner@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Special Education
2027 C9 Tremblay, Lisa ltremblay@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Math
2022 B4 Van Herwynen, Dutch avanherwynen@sonomavly.k12.ca.us Science/Drama/Horticulture